## **PLANNING COMMITTEE C**

## Date of Meeting: THURSDAY 24 MAY 2012 TIME 7.30 PM

## PLACE: ROOM 1 & 2, CIVIC SUITE, LEWISHAM TOWN HALL, CATFORD, SE6 4RU

Members of the Committee are summoned to attend this meeting:

## Membership Councillors:

Paul Bell (Chair) Helen Gibson (Vice Chair) Pauline Beck Liam Curran Alexander Feakes Peggy Fitzsimmons Joseph Folorunso Alan Hall Madeliene Long John Paschoud

The public are welcome to attend our committee meetings, however, occasionally committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.

Barry Quirk Chief Executive Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU Date: Tuesday, 15 May 2012 For further information please contact: Yinka Ojo Committee Co-ordinator 5<sup>th</sup> Floor Laurence House Catford Road SE6 4RU

Telephone No: 020 8314 9785 Email: Yinka.ojo@lewisham.gov.uk



ltem No	Order Of Business	Ward	Page No.
	Title of Report		
1.	Minutes of Annual General Meeting 28 March 2012		1 - 2
2.	Election of Chair and Vice Chair		3 - 4
3.	Declarations of Interests		5 - 6
4.	Minutes of Planning Committee C held on 01 MARCH 2012		7 - 8
5.	1-5 Mercy Terrace SE13 7UX	Ladywell	9 - 20
6.	The Old Bank Building, Shardeloes Road SE4 1EZ	Brockley	21 - 32
7.	14 Waldram Park Road SE23 2PN	Perry Vale	33 - 52
8.	153 Pepys Road SE14 5SG	Telegraph Hill	53 - 60
9.	113 Dacre Park SE13 5BZ	Blackheath	61 - 70
10.	96 Erlanger Road SE14 5TH	Telegraph Hill	71 - 78
11.	6 Marsala Road SE13 7AF	Ladywell	79 - 86
12.	2 Sydenham Park Road SE26 4ED	Forest Hill	87 - 98
13.	84-86 Wickham Road SE4 1NF	Brockley	99 - 114